Yes Man 2008 Movie quotes

December 22, 2008

YES MAN MOVIE QUOTES

Woman: Excuse me, could I…
Carl Allen: Absolutely! [grabs and kisses woman]
Friend: Well I don’t think that’s what she was asking for.

Terrence Bundley: What was that you said?
Carl Allen: No.
[gets hit in the head by Terrence with his mic]
Carl Allen: Yes?

[Carl Allen pulls up in a parking lot and opens the door. Cans of Red Bull pour out.]
Carl Allen: [speaking fast] WOoooo. I’ve never had a Red Bull before, but I had a Red Bull last night. I really like Red Bull.
Renee Allison: Yeah, you seem a little hyper.
Carl Allen: Hey! After we chat we should get a red bull!
Renee Allison: OK, that’d be really fu….
Carl Allen: Red Bull!
Renee Allison: That sounds…
Carl Allen: Red Bull!
Renee Allison: I think I’d really…
Carl Allen: Redda Bulla!

Carl Allen: I do want to take guitar lessons. I do want to learn how to fly. Yes, I would like to learn Korean.

Friend: So what, you’re going to say “yes” to everything?
Carl Allen: Exactly. I wasn’t open to stuff and now I am. Things are changing for me.

Friend on phone: Yo Carl, hitting the clubs, gotta case of Red Bull, gonna pull an all-nighter. You down?

Carl Allen: [opens mouth and gum falls out] Was I chewing gum before?


7 Responses to “Yes Man 2008 Movie quotes”

  1. Acoyph Says:

    I am GONE-A-RIA!

  2. Maddy Says:

    Yeah i had an adrenaline rush. It’s very common… you can Google it :)

  3. rawsoNN Says:

    thats from twilight
    not yes man

    i love the guy dressed up as dobby
    he’s insane!

  4. Kenner Says:

    I made a secret cunavent… wow that sounded naughty!

  5. Tomas Says:

    Hi people !

    Can someone tell me what the quotes are in the scene Jim Carrey just gets out of his friend’s car until he screams “Hey Alison, it’s me !” ? I didn’t get everything in between.

    Please… Tomas.


  6. […] Yes Man 2008 Movie quotes | – WordPress.com – YES MAN MOVIE QUOTES. Woman: Excuse me, could I… Carl Allen: Absolutely! [grabs and kisses woman] Friend: Well I don’t think that’s what she was asking for. […]


Leave a Reply

