Pineapple Express (2008)

August 9, 2008

Dale Denton: How could he find us? 
Saul: Umm, heat-seeking missiles, bloodhounds, foxes, barracudas. 
Dale Denton: It’s just… I’m kinda flabbergasted when you say things like that. It’s weird. 
Saul: Thank you. 
Dale Denton: Not a compliment.

 

Dale Denton: Whoa, whoa! I gotta get to a phone, man. Come on! 
Saul: No, no! I think we should stay. 
Dale Denton: Why? 
Saul: [pause] ‘Cause I’m in the dumpster already. 

 

 

Saul: Fuck the po-lice! 

Saul: Hey look, my thumb looks like my cock.   

 

Ted Jones: Has anyone seen my bigger knife?   

 

 

Ken: [in Korean] Prepare to suck the cock of karma!   

 

 

Ken: [about to attack Ted Jones's pot warehouse] Tonight we cook up some shit. Time to burn this motherfucker down. 

Ken: No retreat, no surrender! 
[loads Uzi]   

 

 

Budlofsky: [Matheson is smoking weed] No, I can’t have any. My wife can smell that off my sweater. 

Matheson: [laughs] You can borrow my vest. It smells real good. 
Budlofsky: Doesn’t match my style. 
Matheson: You ain’t got no style, muthafucka.   

 

 

Matheson: [to Budlofsky] You used to be fierce. You used to be ruthless!   

 

 

Red: Today’s my cat’s birthday.   

 

Matheson: [Saul has smashed a coffee pot in Matheson's face, leaving huge scars] I look like the Hamburglar.   

 

 

Angie Anderson: Fuck you Dale. I lost my virginity when I was fourteen, okay? How many women have you even slept with? 

Dale Denton: Like two and a half. 
Angie Anderson: Two and a half? What the fuck does that mean? Your hand?   

 

 

Robert: Angie, you’re an idiot. I say that with love.   

 

 

Dale Denton: Yeah but if you do bad stuff you’re going to come back as something bad like a slug or an anal bead. But if you do something heroic then you’ll come back as like an eagle or a dragon, or Jude Law. Now which would you rather be? 

Red: The anal bead wouldn’t be bad. I mean I guess it would depend on whose anal bead it was. 
Dale Denton: It’s *my* anal bead.   

 

 

Police Liaison Officer: What the hell is that? What the hell is that? 

Dale Denton: Oh, oh, it’s a joint. Honest I thought it was decriminalized. 
Police Liaison Officer: Selling drugs to minors has *not* been decriminalized. I’m the police liaison officer with this school and I just saw a bunch of my kids coming around the corner with their eyes as red as Satan’s prick!   

 

 

Red: You just got killed by a Daewoo Lanos!   

 

Red: [points to his armpits] You see this? There’s no hair under here! 

Dale Denton: What’s the significance of that? 
Red: It makes me aerodynamic, for fighting!   

 

 

Saul: Start the car man, start the car! 

Dale Denton: Yea, you see, me doing that and you saying it is obviously helping. 
Saul: Well start it! 
Dale Denton: I can’t…the batteries are must be dead. 
Saul: What do you mean the batteries are dead? 
Dale Denton: The batteries are dead…I don’t know any other way to possibly explain this to you.   

 

 

 

Related popular quotes:

Swing Vote (2008) quotes and pictures

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008)

Hancock (2008)

Step Brothers (2008)

15 Responses to “Pineapple Express (2008)”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I feel like a slice of butter

  2. cactusfish Says:

    Saul: Fuck Jeff Goldblum.

    Dale Denton: What the fuck’s in there, a rancor!?

    Red: You just got killed by a Daewoo Lanos, motherfucker!

    Saul: BF… FF? Dale Denton: Best Fuckin’ Friends Forever Man!

  3. I BRiTTY BlAZE I Says:

    Saul: They say not to dip your pen in the company’s ink.
    Saul: But I’m totally glad i dipped my pen in your ink man.

  4. jrock Says:

    I thought hurricane season was over

  5. 1love Says:

    It’s like killing a unicorn…with, like, a bomb.

  6. marleezilla Says:

    “It smells like god’s vagina.”

  7. jenn Says:

    does anybody know what james franco says when he’s looking at the cross joint and explaining the architect who invented it?

  8. skizzys-girl Says:

    REFER SENDIN ME STRAIGHT TO HEAVEN………

  9. Shay Says:

    i’m gonna take you outside and fuck you in the street. no don’t fuck us anywhere

  10. Anonymous Says:

    he says something like a Trisecta

  11. Dude Says:

    “I’m pretty sure I’m like a totally nice guy”

    “Hows your sack? I think I popped one.”

    “I’m glad I dipped my pen in your ink.”

  12. Nancy Haughton Says:

    Matheson- I look like the hamburglar!
    Saul- YOU LOOK LIKE YOU GOT FUCKED UP BY A COFFEE POT MAN!


  13. Saul: This is like if that Blue Oyster shit met that Afghan Kush I had – and they had a baby. And then, meanwhile, that crazy Northern Light stuff I had and the Super Red Espresso Snowflake met and had a baby. And by some miracle, those two babies met and fucked – this would the shit that they birthed.

    Dale: Wow – This is the product of baby fucking.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

